Agenda Center

Tools

Beautification Committee

Agenda Minutes Download

Sep 7, 2017

Beautification Committee Thursday, September 7, 2017 5:30 p.m.

Jun 8, 2017

Beautification Committee Thursday, June 8, 2017 5:30 p.m.

May 17, 2017

Beautification Committee Wednesday, May 17, 2017 5:30 p.m. in The Gallery

Cemetery Board

Agenda Minutes Download

Sep 18, 2017

Cemetery Board Meeting, Monday September 18, 2017 @ 9:00 AM

Jul 11, 2017

Cemetery Board Meeting - Cancelled

Jun 13, 2017

Cemetery Board Meeting Cancelled for June 13, 2017

May 9, 2017

Cemetery Board Tuesday, May 9, 2017 10:30 a.m.

Apr 11, 2017

Cemetery Board Tuesday, April 11 2017 10:30 a.m.

Finance Committee

Agenda Minutes Download

Sep 11, 2017

Personnel and Finance Monday, September 11 2017 10:30 a.m.

Aug 8, 2017

Personnel and Finance Committee Tuesday, August 8, 2017 2:30 p.m.

Jul 11, 2017

Personnel and Finance Committee Tuesday, July 11, 2017 2:30 p.m.

May 8, 2017

Personnel and Finance Committee Monday, May 8, 2017 10:00 a.m.

Apr 10, 2017

Personnel and Finance Committee Monday, April 10, 2017 2:30 p.m.

Mar 14, 2017

Personnel and Finance Committee Tuesday, March 14, 2017 2:30 p.m.

Feb 14, 2017  — Amended Feb 10, 2017

Personnel and Finance Tuesday, February 14 2017 2:30 p.m.

Jan 10, 2017

Personnel and Finance 2:30 p.m. Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Historic Preservation Committee

Agenda Minutes Download

Oct 10, 2013

Historic Preservation Committee Regular Meeting (No Agenda)

Minutes

Industrial Development Board

Agenda Minutes Download

Jun 14, 2017

Industrial Development Board Wednesday, June 14, 2017 4:00 p.m.

Library Board

Agenda Minutes Download

Aug 14, 2017

Library Board Monday, August 14, 2017 6:00 p.m.

Jun 22, 2017

Library Board Meeting

Jun 19, 2017

Library Board Meeting Monday, June 19, 2017 6:00 p.m.

May 8, 2017

Library Board Monday, May 8, 2017 6:00 p.m.

Apr 10, 2017

Library Board Monday, April 10, 2017 5:00 p.m.

Mar 13, 2017  — Amended Mar 10, 2017

Library Board Monday, March 13th 5:00 p.m.

Feb 13, 2017

Library Board Monday, February 13, 2017 6:00 p.m.

Jan 9, 2017

Library Board 6:00 p.m. Monday, January 9, ,2017

Park Board

Agenda Minutes Download

Aug 8, 2017

Park Board Tuesday, August 8, 2017 4:30 p.m.

Jul 10, 2017  — Amended Jul 10, 2017

Park Board - Meeting Cancelled

Jun 5, 2017

Park Board Monday, June 5, 2017 4:30 p.m.

May 2, 2017  — Amended Apr 28, 2017

Park Board Meeting Tuesday, May 2, 2017 4:30 p.m.

Apr 4, 2017

Park Board

Mar 7, 2017

Park Board Meeting

Feb 7, 2017

Park Board Tuesday, February 17, 2017 4:30 p.m.

Plan Commission

Agenda Minutes Download

Jul 17, 2017

Plan Commission Monday, July 17, 2017 5:00 p.m.

May 22, 2017

Plan Commission Meeting Monday, May 22, 2017 6:00 p.m.

Feb 15, 2017

Plan Commission Wednesday, February 15, 2017 6:00 p.m.

Jan 24, 2017

Plan Commission Agenda for January 24, 2017

Police & Fire Committee

Agenda Minutes Download

Sep 7, 2017

Police and Fire Committee Thursday, September 7, 2017 8:00 a.m.

Aug 3, 2017

Police and Fire Committee

Jul 6, 2017

Police and Fire Committee Thursday, July 6, 2017 8:00 a.m.

Jun 8, 2017

Police and Fire Committee Thursday, June 8, 2017 8:00 a.m.

May 4, 2017

Police and Fire Committee Thursday, May 4, 2017 3:00 p.m.

Apr 4, 2017

Police and Fire Committee

Mar 7, 2017

Police and Fire Committee

Feb 7, 2017

Police and Fire Committee Tuesday, February 7, 2017 10:00 a.m.

Public Works Committee

Agenda Minutes Download

Sep 25, 2017

Public Works Committee Monday, September 25, 2017 8:30 a.m.

Aug 8, 2017

Public Works Committee Tuesday, August 8, 2017 12:30 p.m.

Jul 11, 2017

Public Works Committee Tuesday, July 11, 2017 12:30 pm

Jun 6, 2017  — Amended Jun 2, 2017

Public Works Committee Tuesday, June 6 2017 12:30 p.m.

May 2, 2017

Public Works Committee Tuesday, May 2, 2017 12:30 p.m.

Apr 10, 2017

Public Works Committee Monday, April 10, 2017 12:30 p.m.

Mar 14, 2017

Public Works Committee Tuesday, March 14, 2017 12:30 p.m.

Feb 14, 2017

Public Works Meeting Tuesday, February 14, 2017 12:30 p.m.

Jan 26, 2017

Public Works Meeting Agenda Thursday, January 26, 2017 5:00 p.m.

Jan 10, 2017  — Amended Jan 4, 2017

Public Works Committee

Village Board

Agenda Minutes Download

Sep 25, 2017

Village Board Meeting Monday, September 25, 2017 5:00 p.m.

Sep 5, 2017

Village Board Agenda Tuesday, September 5, 2017 7:00 p.m.

Aug 15, 2017

Village Board Tuesday, August 15, 2017 5:30 p.m.

Aug 10, 2017

Village Board Workshop Thursday, August 10, 2017 5:00 p.m.

Aug 9, 2017

Village Board Brat Fry Wednesday, August 9, 2017 5:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Jul 22, 2017

A Quorum of the Village Board may be participating in the Sovereign State Parade

Jul 18, 2017

Village Board Tuesday, July 18, 2017 5:30 p.m.

Jun 22, 2017

Village Board Meeting Thursday, June 22, 2017 5:30 pm

Jun 20, 2017

Village Board Meeting Tuesday, June 21, 2017 5:30 p.m.

May 22, 2017

Special Meeting of the Village Board called by Trustees Rogers and Clifford

May 16, 2017

Village Board Meeting Tuesday, May 16 5:30 p.m.

Apr 18, 2017

Village Board Meeting Tuesday, April 18, 2017 @ 5:30 pm

Minutes

Mar 21, 2017

Village Board Meeting, Tuesday, March 21, 2017 @ 5:30 PM

Minutes

Mar 21, 2017

Amended Agenda Village Board 5:30 p.m. Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Feb 21, 2017

Village Board Meeting 5:30 p.m. Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Feb 13, 2017

Town (Village) Hall Meeting Monday, February 13, 2017 5:00 p.m.

Jan 26, 2017

Village Board Agenda Thursday, January 26, 2017 5:30 p.m.

Jan 17, 2017

Village Board Meeting Tuesday, January 17, 2017 5:30 p.m.

Jan 17, 2017

Amended Agenda Village Board Meeting Tuesday, January 17, 2017 5:30 p.m.

WisDOT Stakeholders Group

Agenda Minutes Download

May 25, 2016

DOT Stakeholder Meeting 5:00 p.m.

Jan 13, 2016

DOT Stakeholder Meeting 5:00 p.m.