Agenda Center

Tools

Police & Fire Committee

Agenda Minutes Download

Nov 7, 2018  — Posted Nov 5, 2018 4:35 PM

Police and Fire Committee Wednesday, November 7, 2018 4:00 p.m.

Oct 3, 2018  — Posted Oct 2, 2018 4:14 PM

Police and Fire Committee Wednesday, October 3, 2018 4:00 p.m.

Sep 5, 2018  — Posted Sep 4, 2018 2:15 PM

Police and Fire Committee Wednesday, September 5, 2018 4:00 p.m.

Aug 15, 2018  — Posted Aug 13, 2018 9:53 AM

Police and Fire Committee Wednesday, August 15, 2018 4:00 p.m.

Minutes

Jul 11, 2018

Police and Fire Committee Wednesday, July 11 at 4:00 p.m.

Minutes

Jun 13, 2018

Police and Fire Meeting, Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Jun 7, 2018

Police and Fire Committee Thursday, June 7, 2018 3:15 p.m.

Minutes

May 3, 2018

Police & Fire Committee Thursday, May 3, 2018 8:00 a.m.

Minutes

Apr 12, 2018

Police and Fire Committee Thursday, April 12, 2018 8:00 a.m.

Minutes

Mar 8, 2018

Police and Fire Committee Thursday, March 8, 2018

Minutes

Jan 4, 2018

Police and Fire Committee Thursday, January 4, 2018 8:00 a.m.

Minutes